University / Contacts

Name

Position

Room number

Phone

Email

Navrotskiy
Alexander Valentinovich

Professor, Rector of VSTU

208 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 23-00-76

rector@vstu.ru
navrotskiy@vstu.ru

Novakov
Ivan Alexandrovich

Academician of RAS, Advisor to the Rector's Office

241 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 24-80-00

ianovakov@vstu.ru

Lysak
Vladimir Ilyich

Academician of RAS, Scientific director

211 (Main Academic Building)

 +7 (8442) 23-00-76

lysak@vstu.ru

Kuzmin
Sergey Viktorovich

First vice-rector

246 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 23-00-87

weld@vstu.ru

Gonik
Igor Leonidovich

Vice-rector for Academic Affairs

246 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 24-80-02
+7 (8442) 23-85-70

gonik@vstu.ru

Godenko
Aleksey Efimovich

Dean of the Faculty for Foreign Students' Training

111 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 24-80-09

inter@vstu.ru

Belyak
Nikolay Petrovich

Vice-rector for Administrative Work

235 (Main Academic Building)

+7 (8442) 23-30-91
+7 (8442) 24-80-07

ahr@vstu.ru

Peskova
Olga Sergeevna

Vice-Rector for Youth Policy

246 (Main Academic Building)

+7(8442) 24-84-80

mmiop@vstu.ru

Fetisov
Aleksandr Viktorovich

Vice-rector for Academic Affairs

+7(8442)-24-80-16

fetisov@vstu.ru

Dushko
Oleg Viktorovich

First vice-rector of Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

st. Akademicheskaya 1, bldg. 2, cab. B-106

+7(8442) 97-48-72

dushko@vgasu.ru

Zakharov
Evgeniy Alexandrovich

Vice-rector for Academic Affairs of Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

+7 (8442) 23-00-87
+7 (8442) 24-80-04
fax 23-85-70

zaharov_ea@vstu.ru
zeavstu@yandex.ru

Burlachenko
Oleg Vasilevich

Vice scientific director of Volgograd State University of Architecture and Civil Engineering

+7 (8442) 96-99-58

oburlachenko@yandex.ru