University / Contacts

Name Position Room number Phone Email
Navrotskiy
Alexander Valentinovich

Professor, Rector of VSTU 208 (Main Academic Building) +7 (8442) 23-00-76 rector@vstu.ru
navrotskiy@vstu.ru
Novakov
Ivan Alexandrovich
Academician of RAS, President of VSTU 241 (Main Academic Building) +7 (8442) 24-80-00 president@vstu.ru
Lysak
Vladimir Ilyich
Academician of RAS, Scientific director 211 (Main Academic Building)  +7 (8442) 23-00-76 lysak@vstu.ru
Kuzmin
Sergey Viktorovich
First vice-rector 246 (Main Academic Building)
+7 (8442) 23-00-87 weld@vstu.ru
Gonik
Igor Leonidovich
Vice-rector for Academic Affairs 246 (Main Academic Building) +7 (8442) 24-80-02
+7 (8442) 23-85-70
gonik@vstu.ru
Kalashnikov
Sergei Yuryevich
D. Sc. (Technology), Professor, Vice-rectore for International Relations 111 (Main Academic Building) (8442) 24-80-09 kalashnikov@vstu.ru
Zakharov
Evgeniy Alexandrovich
Vice-rector for Academic Affairs 246 +7 (8442) 23-00-87
+7 (8442) 24-80-04
fax 23-85-70
zaharov_ea@vstu.ru
zeavstu@yandex.ru
Kabanov
Vladimir Alexandrovich
Vice-rector for Academic Affairs 214 +7 (8442) 24-80-81 kabanov@vstu.ru
pur2@vstu.ru
Petruneva
Raisa Maratovna
Vice-rector for Academic Affairs 244 +7 (8442) 24-80-15
fax 24-09-25
raissa@vstu.ru
Belyak
Nikolay Petrovich
Vice-rector for Administrative Work 235 +7 (8442) 23-30-91
+7 (8442) 24-80-07
ahr@vstu.ru
Sotnikov
Alexander Fedorovich
Vice-rector for Capital Construction Hostel №1, room 143 +7 (8442) 23-44-75 kapstroy@vstu.ru